Hijrah

Unconditional Love

I tried to imagine how big was His love for me but I came to unlimited point at the end…

People said I was very stupid with what I  have done in live but they didn’t know what were experiences (hikmah) I actually got after that…

Neither angry or hate or even revenge but made decision to be calm and remain silent are better option after being hurted…

Not because I lost my hope but because it was too deep in hurt than only He the one who can heal it…

Its kinda priceless and unforgettable moment which hard turned my goal in life…

I don’t wanna compare His love with anything or anyone in this world because He without hesitation is the one who has greatest love…

It doesnt have any limits neither measures…

And…. the way I treat people actually is one of my way to express My love toward to Allah

Leave a Reply

